The Fishermen's Cottages - Staithes    

Prices - the Fishermen's Cottages - 3,4 and 5 Cowbar Bank, Staithes

tr> tr>
Weekly rates Cottage
no.3

(sleeps
4/5)
Cottages
4 or 5

(sleep
2)
    See below for
short break rates
Week commencing: £   £   Notes
_____
2018
Sat. Sep 01, 08, 15, 22, 29 600 500
Sat. Oct 06, 13, 20, 27 500 450
Sat. Nov 03, 10, 17, 24 450 400
Sat. Dec 01, 08, 15 350 300
Sat. Dec 22, 29 700 (min.5 nights) 550 (min.5 nights)
2019
Sat. Jan 05, 12, 19, 26 350 300
Sat Feb 02, 09, 16, 23 450 350
Sat March 02, 09, 16, 23, 30 450 350
Sat. April 06 500 400
Sat. April 13,20, 550 450 Bank holiday
Sat. April 27 500 400
Sat. May 04 550 450 Bank holiday
Sat May 11, 18 550 450
Sat May 26 600 500 Bank holiday
Sat. Jun 01, 08, 15, 22, 29 600 500
Sat. Jul 06, 13, 20, 27 700 550
Sat. Aug 03, 10, 17, 24 700 550
Sat. Aug 31 700 550 Bank holiday
Sat. Sep 07, 14, 21, 28 600 500
Sat. Oct 05, 12, 19, 26 500 450
Sat. Nov 02, 09, 16, 23, 30 450 400
Sat. Dec 07, 14, 350 300
Sat. Dec 21, 28 700 (min.5 nights) 550 (min.5 nights)

All bookings run from 3pm, day of arrival, until 1030am on day of departure
  • Cottage no.3 (sleeps up to five) is available for full weeks (Sat-Sat) only, except for Christmas/New Year).
  • Cottages no.4 (sleeps two) and no.5 (sleeps two) may be booked for Short Breaks
  • .
Short Breaks are charged at the weekly rate applicable on the first night, less 10% for each night not used, so:
  • If full week = £300, 6 nights= £270, 5 nights= £240, 4 nights= £210, 3 nights= £180.
  • If full week = £350, 6 nights= £315, 5 nights= £280, 4 nights= £245, 3 nights= £210.
  • If full week = £400, 6 nights= £360, 5 nights= £320, 4 nights= £280, 3 nights= £240.
  • If full week = £450, 6 nights= £405, 5 nights= £360, 4 nights= £315, 3 nights= £270.
  • If full week = £500, 6 nights= £450, 5 nights= £400, 4 nights= £350, 3 nights= £300.
To book a Fisherman's Cottage at Staithes first check the availability page to see if the holiday cottage that you would like to book appears to be available.

Next, either email jackieambrosini@hotmail.com or call 07941 908 898 to confirm that the cottage is definitely available and that it is suitable for your party and holiday requirements. Please tell us your name, address, email, the number of adults and kids in your party, your phone number and an emergency phone number.

We offer several payment options: mastercard amex switch visa
Credit or debit card (Visa, Mastercard, Delta, Switch) through Paypal - you will receive our invoice from Paypal at your email address; or
Cheque - payable to M.Velody, 70 Burma Road, London, N16 9BJ; or
Bank transfer - by arrangement

We normally ask our guests to pay the full balance of the holiday upon booking. We confirm the booking by email (or by post if you prefer) when payment has been received.

We will refund your payment in full if you cancel your booking for any reason any time up to 28 days before the start of your self-catering holiday. If you cancel with less than 28 days to go, we will also refund the full balance if we succeed in re-letting the self catering holiday.

Bookings are subject to our terms and conditions